Crypto Investment
Security audit

The
Problem

There are no regulated audits and security reviews of crypto exchanges where a seal of approval makes it clear to investors what standards the exchange has been audited to and what safeguards are in place to protect a potential investor. For this reason, we have developed our own state-of-the-art audit for the security assessment of crypto exchanges, which we offer worldwide as an independent service provider.

The
Solution

Do you own a crypto platform or exchange for digital currencies? We help you meet compliance guidelines and applicable AML laws by performing the CIS audit. The certificate and the seal of approval make it clear to the customer by which parameters the exchange is audited on a recurring basis, thus creating external confidence.

Where we help

blue icon for technical analysis

Technical analysis

Environmental conditions

Environment-
conditions

Environmental conditions

Blue icon to Cold Storage

Cold Storage Practices

blue ichon for licenses

Licenses

Service
description

Service description

The Crypto Investment Security Audit verifies whether a crypto business provider has implemented required security standards or uses them in a standardized manner to be able to guarantee legally required securities to capital investors.

The result of the audit in the form of a certificate is valid for six months. With a random check, the certificate is extended for 12 months. After a maximum of 18 months in total, a new audit is required to maintain the validity of the certificate. If the certificate is confirmed continuously over a total period of 36 months, the inspection and audit intervals change as follows: random inspection at 12-month intervals, a follow-up audit is required after 36 months.

Gütesiegel des Certified Crypto Investment Security Audit
SERVICE ELEMENTS
PRODUCTION
Black
//503
SOLVENCY FIAT x
AML / CFT prevention measures x
KYT / KYC – PROCEDURE x
COLD STORAGE PRACTICES x
UNTERPRISE SECURITY x
MANAGMENT TEAM CHECK x
FIRM REGISTRATION & LICENSES x
DATE PROTECTION ISO 27701 x
CISA REPORT x
CISA CERTIFICATE x
E-MAIL SUPPORT x
Test your processes and
Security applications for your customers.

Crypto Investment
Security Audit

Das
Problem

Es gibt keine regulierten Audits und Sicherheitsüberprüfungen von Krypto-Börsen, wo anhand eines Gütesiegels für die Anleger klar ersichtlich ist, nach welchen Standards die Börse überprüft wurde und mit welchen Sicherheiten ein potenzieller Anleger geschützt wird. Aus diesem Grund haben wir für die Sicherheitsbeurteilung von Krypto-Börsen ein eigenes Audit nach neuestem Stand der Technik entwickelt, welches wir als unabhängiger Dienstleister weltweit anbieten.

Die
Lösung

Sie besitzen eine Krypto-Plattform oder Exchange für digitale Währungen? Wir helfen Ihnen mit der Durchführung des CIS-Audits bei der Einhaltung der Compliance Richtlinien und geltenden AML Gesetzen. Durch das Zertifikat und das Gütesiegel wird für den Kunden klar ersichtlich, durch welche Parameter die Börse wiederkehrend auditiert wird und schafft somit Vertrauen nach außen.

Wo helfen wir

Technische Analyse

Technische Analyse

Umfeldbedingungen

Umfeld-
bedingungen

Umfeldbedingungen

Cold Storage

Cold Storage Praktiken

Lizenzen

Lizenzen

Leistungs-
beschreibung

Leistungsbeschreibung

Das Crypto Investment Security Audit überprüft, ob ein Anbieter von Kryptogeschäften erforderliche Sicherheitsstandards implementiert hat bzw. standardisiert einsetzt, um Kapitalanlegern gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Sicherheiten gewährleisten zu können.

Das Ergebnis des Audits in Form eines Zertifikats hat eine sechsmonatige Gültigkeit. Mit einer stichprobenartigen Überprüfung wird das Zertifikat um 12 Monate verlängert. Nach Ablauf von insgesamt maximal 18 Monaten ist ein erneutes Audit erforderlich, um die Gültigkeit des Zertifikates aufrecht zu erhalten. Wird das Zertifikat über einen Gesamtzeitraum von 36 Monaten durchgehend bestätigt, so verändern sich die Prüf- und Auditintervalle wie folgt: die stichprobenartige Überprüfung im 12-Monats-Intervall, ein Folgeaudit ist nach 36 Monaten erforderlich.

Gütesiegel des Certified Crypto Investment Security Audit
CISA Sigel von Foreus
SERVICE ELEMENTE
PRODUKTAUSPRÄGUNG
Black
//503
ZAHLUNGSFÄHIGKEIT FIAT x
AML / CFT PRÄVENTIONSMAßNAHMEN x
KYT / KYC – VERFAHREN x
COLD STORAGE PRAKTIKEN x
UNTERNEHMENSSICHERHEIT x
MANAGMENT TEAM CHECK x
FIRMENREGISTRIERUNG & LIZENZEN x
DATENSCHUTZ ISO 27701 x
CISA REPORT x
CISA ZERTIFIKAT x
E-MAIL SUPPORT x
Testen Sie Ihre Prozesse und
Sicherheitsapplikationen für Ihre Kunden.